Alumni Contacts and Websites by Class Year

ALUMNI CONTACTS and/or WEBSITES FOR EACH YEAR AS THEY ARE KNOWN RIGHT NOW.

I have been going through these to try to weed out the bad websites. No way to check if email is right without trying each one, so I will leave that up to each person. If you know of any corrections or additions, please let me know and I will add/fix them. 

1950: Contact: James  Shields,  (405)787-7029   ShieldsJC@aol.com

1952: Mary Jo Putroff puttroff2@cox.net  or 405-842-0105

1954: Faith Fuller Smith  faithsmith@comcast.net   501-680-5605  

1955: Sue Stinchcomb McDavid  email sumac2@cox.net  or 405-721-8664

1957:   Ruth Hibbler, email at fhibbler@cox.net

1958: Link to 1958 website HERE

1959:  Contact is  Maureen Townsend Williams email to dddgmw@cox.net

http://1959pchs.com/

Go to Class of 1959, 2020 Annual August Get-together info

1960: Contact is Joyce Smith Christian at casnjoyce@att.net  (405) 377-2844.

1961: Send update information to Jackie (Cole) Simpson at jasimpson@pchs4allyears.com or jackiesimpson@putnamcityschoolsmuseum.com    Class of 1961 Photos

1962:  Contact Sharon Thomas Bumgardner at oubums@sbcglobal.net

1963: Contacts, John Ford (405 943-7482) email 53ford@sbcglobal.net   Jack McCallister 720-2281 and Carol Jacobsen Schieber 782-0711 email schieber.carol @gmail.com. Website for 1963 is HERE 

1964: Contact Sheron (Folsom) Rodgers to update your information at sheronrodgers@cox.net .

1965: Contact Lynn Horton Starkey    lynnmstarkey@yahoo.com

1966: :  To update your information or request additional information:

1. EMAIL updates to: Paul Lekawski at pdlekawski@att.net 405-820-5681

2. EMAIL updates to: Pam Dean dean_pam@sbcglobal.net 405-525-5833.

3. Search Facebook for “Putnam City High School-Class of 1966” and select “Join Group” box at the lower right side of the photograph Mail to :Linda (Arbogast) Reed 14608 Paddington Ave Oklahoma City, OK 73142

1967:   Contact Vernon Wilde  vwilde@aol.com

mail to:  Vernon Wilde, 5409 NW 119th Terrace, Oklahoma City, OK 73162 -call Vernon or Sandy (Hammack) Wilde at 405.789.5788  or Go to FaceBook “Putnam City High School Class of 1967”

1968: Contact Norma Mount Coppedge email normajco@gmail.com or Betty Hughes Chrisman at email bachrisman@swbell.net.

1969: Link to 1969 website HERE  ,email your information to pchs1969@yahoo.com or through pchs1969.org

or for 50th Reunion information, updates or information:  pchsclassof6950reunion@gmail.com or contact DiAnne Fishel Bredvick dfbredvick@yahoo.com

1970: Contact updates to Janet George Herald at jgherald@charter.net

1971: Contact for Class of 1971 is Jan Carney Ritz  at jan.carney.thompson@yahoo.com or 405 640-9669 or Gene Ritz at 

generitz@gmail.com

1972: Contact to update is Claudia Montgomery at csmont@aol.com

1973: Contact: Karen Cieminkski Nashert at knashert@att.net

1974: Contact updates to Priscilla Yelvington McMillen at pmcmillen3@gmail.com or Kimberly Stockstill-Campbell kimberly.campbell1@yahoo.com (405) 205-2625 or Kimberly Pendleton Ryan kimberlyjryan55@gmail.com

1975:   Rob Miller at putnamcityhs75@gmail.com  ****45th Reunion information https://www.pchs4allyears.com/2020/02/14/putnam-city-high-school-class-of-1975-45th-reunion-information/

1976: Contact updates to David Apgar (davidapgar@pchs1976.com) website is  http://www.pchs1976.com

1977: Contact  for 1977 class is Teresa Crump Bourn  (405- 826-4561)  or tbourn@cox.net.  

The website for 1977  is www.pcclassof77.weebly.com.

1979: 40th reunion August 17, 2019: For information, go to www.putnamcity1979.org

email:   PC79Pirates@gmail.com  Contact: Melissa Liebbe email is elimarsh12@gmail.com  

1980:  Contact for 1980 class is Joanna Van Houtan.  Email her at josline62@cox.net.

1982 Reunion contacts are  lwilloughby64@yahoo.com or scschmees@hotmail.com

1983: Alumni may contact Jenny Milner @ jrhinoluver@yahoo.com

1986: Jenifer Bartley, email jbbartley@sbcglobal.net

1987: Link to 1987 website HERE. Class ’87 30th Class Reunion contact Tina Wilson Wade for updates at browneyedtina@aol.com or 405-625-1244

1988:  Holly Crouch, email myhike_2000@yahoo.com

1989: Link to 1989 HERE

1990: Link to 1990 website HERE Send updates to pchsclassof90@gmail.com

1992  Contact:  Kristen Clifford Gajewski – 405-831-5709

1994: Contact Delia Faulk McLinden, email deliamclinden@live.com

1995: April Price ameason1@gmail.com 

 1996: Send updates to Kim Willett Kremer at zkkremer@cox.net 405-601-7045

1999 Send alumni updates to Jessica Bauman, jessicabauman@gmail.com     New website for 1999 with 20th Reunion info.   https://sites.google.com/view/pchs1999

2001: Contact: Jaci Campney Shankle at jaxon81@hotmail.com or at 404-627-2084 or Kammie (Wright) Powell    kammiepowell@gmail.com  at 405-818-4745

2012: Contact: Fatima Shakra at fatimajshakra@gmail.com